TFH level 1

This level introduces the basics of Touch for Health. TFH Level 1 teaches the essence and the art of muscle testing. The basic balancing system includes how to test and correct 14 muscles and their associated acupuncture meridians. You will learn how to assess nutritional support for the muscles and how to effectively reduce emotional stress. TFH Level 1 has other stand-alone techniques to improve vision and to release tension from the neck and shoulders in a matter of minutes. You will also learn the standard balance-as-you-go technique to restore balance so as to dramatically improve posture, alleviate pain and stress, and to enhance vitality and mental performance.


Muscle tests for 14 muscles and Acupuncture Meridians (Level 1): 


Supraspinatus – Central Meridian

Teres Major – Governing Meridian

Pectoralis Major Clavicular – Stomach Meridian

Latissimus Dorsi – Spleen

Subscapularis – Heart

Quadriceps – Small Intestine

Peroneus – Bladder

Psoas – Kidney

Gluteus Medius – Circulation/Sex

Teres Minor – Triple Warmer (Temperature regulation)

Anterior Deltoid – Gall Bladder

Pectoralis Major Sternal – Liver

Anterior Serratus – Lung

Fascia Lata – Large Intestine

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt